North Atlanta Church of Christ logo

Welcome

Our Shepherds


Gary Chamblee

gary.chamblee@nacofc.org


Adolfo Davalos

adolfo.davalos@nacofc.org


David Hogan

david.hogan@nacofc.org


Don Huff

don.huff@nacofc.org


Phil Jones

phil.jones@nacofc.org


John Lawrence

john.lawrence@nacofc.org


Bill Long

bill.long@nacofc.org


Fernando Nasmyth

fernando.nasmyth@nacofc.org


John O'Connor

john.oconnor@nacofc.org


Joel Reed

joel.reed@nacofc.org


David Scobey, Jr.

david.scobey@nacofc.org


Brandon Tandy

brandon.tandy@nacofc.org


Jerrund Wilkerson

jerrund.wilkerson@nacofc.org


Marvin Woodward

marvin.woodward@nacofc.org


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon