North Atlanta Shepherds

Shepherds are affirmed by the church and accept the responsibility of overseeing the direction of the church in pursuit of its mission and vision. They, with their wives, diligently pray for the church – for the aspirations and hurts and needs of people who join in this community of faith. Shepherds encourage people to pursue faithfulness. They provide nurture and care, devoting time to visiting the sick, befriending the lonely, caring for the dying and comforting the grieving. They seek out those who want to follow Jesus and provide direction and mentoring. In every aspect of their lives, North Atlanta’s Shepherds serve as living examples of Christ and the mission of the church.

Kelly and Lisa Brown  kelly.brown@nacofc.org

Kelly and Lisa Brown
kelly.brown@nacofc.org

Joel and Lori Reed  joel.reed@nacofc.org

Joel and Lori Reed
joel.reed@nacofc.org

Adolfo and Gloria Davalos  adolfo.davalos@nacofc.org

Adolfo and Gloria Davalos
adolfo.davalos@nacofc.org

 
John and Sherry O’Connor  john.oconnor@nacofc.org

John and Sherry O’Connor
john.oconnor@nacofc.org

Don and Malia Huff  don.huff@nacofc.org

Don and Malia Huff
don.huff@nacofc.org

Fernando and Donna Nasmyth  fernando.nasmyth@nacofc.org

Fernando and Donna Nasmyth
fernando.nasmyth@nacofc.org

 
Scott and Judy Gage  scott.gage@nacofc.org

Scott and Judy Gage
scott.gage@nacofc.org

Dan and Pat Thorpe  dan.thorpe@nacofc.org

Dan and Pat Thorpe
dan.thorpe@nacofc.org

Jerrund and Connie Wilkerson  jerrund.wilkerson@nacofc.org

Jerrund and Connie Wilkerson
jerrund.wilkerson@nacofc.org

 
David and Mendie Hogan  david.hogan@nacofc.org

David and Mendie Hogan
david.hogan@nacofc.org

Marvin and Amy Woodward  marwin.woodward@nacofc.org

Marvin and Amy Woodward
marwin.woodward@nacofc.org

Phil and Shirley Jones  phil.jones@nacofc.org

Phil and Shirley Jones
phil.jones@nacofc.org

 
Don and Katie Gosnell  don.gosnell@nacofc.org

Don and Katie Gosnell
don.gosnell@nacofc.org

John and Cindy Lawrence  john.lawrence@nacofc.org

John and Cindy Lawrence
john.lawrence@nacofc.org