Don McLaughlin - Senior Minister     don.mclaughlin@nacofc.org

Don McLaughlin - Senior Minister

don.mclaughlin@nacofc.org

Ken Snell - Executive Minister     ken.snell@nacofc.org

Ken Snell - Executive Minister

ken.snell@nacofc.org

Major Boglin - Family Minister & Executive Director of the Genesis Center for Christian Counseling     major.boglin@nacofc.org

Major Boglin - Family Minister & Executive Director of the Genesis Center for Christian Counseling

major.boglin@nacofc.org

 
Nelson Galarraga - Latino Minister     nelson.galarraga@nacofc.org

Nelson Galarraga - Latino Minister

nelson.galarraga@nacofc.org

Kendra Greenwald - Student Minister     kendra.greenwald@nacofc.org

Kendra Greenwald - Student Minister

kendra.greenwald@nacofc.org

Justin Bagwell - Student Minister     justin.bagwell@nacofc.org

Justin Bagwell - Student Minister

justin.bagwell@nacofc.org

 
Derek McClardy - Catalyst & Young Adult Minister     derek.mcclardy@nacofc.org

Derek McClardy - Catalyst & Young Adult Minister

derek.mcclardy@nacofc.org

Stephen Maxwell - Worship & Communications Minister     stephen.maxwell@nacofc.org

Stephen Maxwell - Worship & Communications Minister

stephen.maxwell@nacofc.org

Jennifer Schroeder - Children's Minister     jennifer.schroeder@nacofc.org

Jennifer Schroeder - Children's Minister

jennifer.schroeder@nacofc.org

 
Adam Paa - Adult Discipleship Minister     adam.paa@nacofc.org

Adam Paa - Adult Discipleship Minister

adam.paa@nacofc.org

Jasmine Turner - Anchor & Adult Discipleship Minister     jasmine.turner@nacofc.org

Jasmine Turner - Anchor & Adult Discipleship Minister

jasmine.turner@nacofc.org

Trey Smith - Executive Assistant to Ken     trey.smith@nacofc.org

Trey Smith - Executive Assistant to Ken

trey.smith@nacofc.org

 
Linda Lindsay - Accounting Manager     linda.lindsay@nacofc.org

Linda Lindsay - Accounting Manager

linda.lindsay@nacofc.org

Tim Tidwell - Administrative Minister & Young Families Ministry Coordinator     tim.tidwell@nacofc.org

Tim Tidwell - Administrative Minister & Young Families Ministry Coordinator

tim.tidwell@nacofc.org

Tad Danner - Facilities Manager     tad.danner@nacofc.org

Tad Danner - Facilities Manager

tad.danner@nacofc.org

 
Sondra Alexander - Front Desk Coordinator & Shepherding Support     sondra.alexander@nacofc.org

Sondra Alexander - Front Desk Coordinator & Shepherding Support

sondra.alexander@nacofc.org

Judy Gage - Student Ministry Assistant     judy.gage@nacofc.org

Judy Gage - Student Ministry Assistant

judy.gage@nacofc.org

Julie Stanley - Executive Assistant to Don     julie.stanley@nacofc.org

Julie Stanley - Executive Assistant to Don

julie.stanley@nacofc.org

 
Liliana Boucher - Facilities Assistant

Liliana Boucher - Facilities Assistant

Betty Holloway - Family Minister Administrator and Genesis Center Administrator    betty.holloway@nacofc.org

Betty Holloway - Family Minister Administrator and Genesis Center Administrator

betty.holloway@nacofc.org